PARENT PORTAL 2019

PIZZA FRIDAY REGISTRATION (please contact Erin Mullins for pizza registration information)


Permission Forms 2018-2019

After-School Registration Form 2018-2019

Family Handbook 2018-2019

Roster 2018-2019

 Classroom Blogs 2018-2019 (Coming Soon)

 

Our Wish List (Coming Soon)

 

School Holiday Calendar 2018-2019
Labor Day (no school) – September 3, 2018
First Day of School –  September 4, 2018
Back to School BBQ – September 7, 2018
Curriculum Night - September 13, 2018
Columbus Day (no school) – October 8, 2018
Professional Development Day (no school) – October 9, 2018
Veterans’ Day  Observed (no school) – November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Break (no school) – November 21 – 23, 2018
Winter Break (no school) – December 20th, 2018 – January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no school) – January 21, 2019
Professional Development Day (no school) – January 22, 2019
February Break (no school) – February 18 – 22, 2019
Professional Development Day (no school) – March 15, 2019
April Break (no school) – April 15 – 19, 2019
Memorial Day (no school) – May 27, 2019
Graduation and Last Day of School – June 14, 2019

School Event Schedule 2018-2019:

Friday, September 21, 2018 School Meeting
Friday, October 5, 2018 Potluck Breakfast
Friday, October 26, 2018 School Meeting
Friday, November 16, 2018 School Meeting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 K-5th Grade Musical
Friday, December 14, 2018 School Meeting
Friday, January 4, 2019 Potluck Breakfast
Friday, January 18, 2019 School Meeting
Friday, February 15, 2019 School Meeting
Friday, March 8, 2019 Potluck Breakfast
Friday, March 22, 2019 School Meeting
Friday, April 5, 2019 6-8th Grade Play
Friday, May 3, 2019 School Meeting
Friday, June 7, 2019 Final School Meeting & Campout
Friday, June 14, 2019 Graduation

VIDEOS
First Day of School

Middle School Trip